Inspiration Station #2 

Hi. I exist. In case you’ve forgotten, and if not, that’s cool too. My absence has no other explanation than: stress & time. I have so much of one and not nearly enough of the other. My senior year just started so please, bare with me, and I promise you will begin to get more consistent and quality content! 

For this weeks inspiration sesh, I’m bringing light to the ever so inspiring campaign by Urban Outfitters and Adidas called #CreateOurFuture. It’s a campaign unlike any other, it’s unique, vibrant, and inspiring to experience. The whole idea behind it is to really inspire people to be the best they can be, regardless of their circumstances. It speaks on beauty within, loving yourself, accepting yourself and others, and being positive and creating a better future. (Oh and the clothes are sick too) I’m so proud to live in a time where this kind of stuff is now normal. Well done UO & Adidas!! Have a great week and stay fab! 

{All images via Urban Outfitters

{Instagram | Pinterest | Facebook Page | Twitter

Leave a Reply

