Comeback & The Latest

You read that right, this is my personal comeback. I realize I’ve been extremely absent and incosistent with my posting, but I have promised myself that I’d commit to posting truly exceptional content, consistently. I figured that this mega cool combo of black, metallic silver, and white would be the perfect way to make a return to my blogging ways. 

In other news, obviously I want to touch on the recent remarks made towards bloggers by none other than Vogue Magazine. For now I’ll just say that I’m utterly disappointed and upset that an institution like Vogue (who has the utmost respect and influence from the fashion world) would demean and bully bloggers who have assisted in their site and magazine’s recent success. (Stay tuned for full post) Have a great week and stay fab! 

American Apparel white tee // Levi’s denim (via Urban Outfitters) // Thrifted shoes (similar here

Photos by Faith Chavers 

{Instagram | Pinterest | Facebook Page | Twitter

One comment

Leave a Reply

