Saturday Editorial: Levi’s Addict Anonymous 

If it’s not already clear to everybody, I’m actually infatuated with Levis. 

Somewhere along the way, I grew a serious attachment to Levis denim. What started out as a simple admiration of the jeans on people I love like Kendall Jenner, Bella Hadid, Chiara Ferragni, or the Olsens, turned into an all out to die for love affair. Something about the fit, the washes, the cuts, and the variety makes me so obsessed. Personally, I like to get mine thrifted or vintage, but there are so many endless options these days. People like Urban Outfitters, RE/DONE, Vetements, or OFF-WHITE are all doing their own takes on Levis, and I’m loving all of it! Take a look at some of my personal faves! Have a great weekend and stay fab! 




{All photos wearing: Levis}

{Instagram | Pinterest | Facebook Page | Twitter

Leave a Reply

