Candy Stripes & Leather

Recently I’ve found myself gravitating towards brighter shades and pastels while shopping. I don’t know why, so don’t ask. I’ve never been the type to wear pastels or bright colors. But when I saw this top, I knew I had to have it! It has everything I look for in pieces: light, good fit, modern, and a little bold. 
As you know I love leather pants. I love them. So when my last pair got completely destroyed I was devastated, until I came across these. They’re super comfortable, they have a great stretch, and they’re durable (which is exactly what i need.) Have a great week and stay fab! 

Pacsun button up (Sold Out) // ASOS leather pants // H&M sneakers 

Photos by Julia Beer

{Instagram | Pinterest | Facebook Page | Twitter}

One comment

Leave a Reply

