2017 Kickoff

Let me begin by saying an official happy 2017! I know I’m a little late, but better late than never right? Let me also express my undying gratitude and love for those who have stuck with me no matter how many times I posted or didn’t post. Thank you for being understanding and patient with me as I continue on my blogging journey! I realize I haven’t been the most avid poster, but my biggest goal for myself in 2017 is to bring my blog to new heights. I’m talking a full re-vamp of the site and my content! I have some exciting stuff I’m ready to share with you guys, but until then just know that some crazy cool stuff is heading your way. I’m working hard on cultivating new ideas and possibly even getting some new graphic design done for the site! But for now, enjoy a look from a while back when I got dolled the hell up for the most extra Friendsgiving dinner possible! Have a great week and stay fab! 

ASOS leather pants & tuxedo blazer // Topman tee // H&M leather sneakers 

{Instagram | Pinterest | Facebook Page |    Twitter | Tumblr

Leave a Reply

