Super Oversized Green. 

Recently I went to Durango, CO for some lunch and downtime with my family, and I figured it was a good time to pull this ginormous button up I purchased from a thrift store awhile back. I’ve been extremely hesitant to wear it out because of how large it is and how it basically swallows me. Nevertheless, I love the color and I knew it would add an edgier element to my already simple outfit. Adding oversized pieces to any outfit can be tricky because it can seem a little out there for some people. But my biggest piece of advice when wearing oversized pieces, is to just let go and completely disregard any thought of what someone might say or think about it. Have a great weekend and stay fab!! 

Thrifted oversized button-up // Vintage Calvin Klein Jeans pants (similar here) // American Apparel white tee // Vans sneakers (via Urban Outfitters

{Instagram | Pinterest | Facebook Page}

Leave a Reply

