Denim in Durango.

There’s no clothing I love more than denim. Honestly, it’s my absolute favorite thing to wear for any and everything. It’s the ideal base for any type of outfit. You can dress it up, dress it down, mix other shades, and mix it with prints etc. That being said, it’s no secret I love Levis denim in particular. So when I get the chance to wear two Levis pieces, I’m in. I frayed my black Levis 560’s because I wanted to give them a more personal touch. I adore the mix of the tan fur mixed with the washed black denim because it really gave my look an urban yet earthy tone. Hope you have an amazing week and stay fab! 


Levis denim jacket & jeans // Vans sneakers 

{Instagram | Pinterest | Facebook Page

Leave a Reply

