Back to Black.

Not only is the Beyonce & Andre 300 version of this song my current fav, but that phrase is very relevant to my current fashion mood. I’ve been finding myself gravitating towards the darker clothes in my wardrobe. It’s probably not the smartest idea considering it’s almost summer, but I’m rolling with it! I’m head over heels for these Levis I got from a yard sale. I love mixing different textures and shades like faded black with velvet. Have a great week and stay fab! 

Thrifted blazer // Levis 506 jeans (similar here) // Converse sneakers 

Photos by Maddy Lucas 

{Instagram | Pinterest | Facebook Page}

Leave a Reply

