Inspiration Station #3: Sunny State Vibez

California HERE I COME!! In just two days I will be taking my senior trip to California and I couldn’t be more giddy! It’s been almost 4 years since I was last there!! Not only is it my family’s home state, but it’s where all of my moms side of the family still resides and I’m ECSTATIC that I get to see them all again. 

I actually just finished getting all of my outfits together (which I will be sharing regularly so keep your eyes open) and let me just say, it’s gonna be a denim extravaganza! I packed so many pairs of Levis shorts, that I honestly don’t know how my suitcase closed. I’ve been on the prowl hardcore for the past couple weeks for some killer denim shorts and I finally accumulated the collection I envisioned! In case you give a shit, I packed 6 pairs of Levis shorts and 4 white tees (not sorry). Not only did I round up shorts, but I rounded up an assortment of pics ( see below) that I’m getting a lot of inspiration from currently. My mind is filled with pics I’ll take, places I’ll visit,  and the food I’ll eat etc. so if you know me don’t expect me to stop talking about any of that until I return. So I will be going to Disneyland, Knottsberry Farm, Los Angeles (super pumped about that) and ending in our hometown of San Diego. If anyone has any insanely dope recommendations for any of the places I’m going (whether it be food, clothes, beaches, rides) please let me know in the comments! Have a great week and stay fab! 


{pictures via Pinterest & Tumblr }

Follow all my Cali adventures on my Instagram

One comment

Leave a Reply

