Cali Diaries Day 1: The Drive x Hollywood

For my first day in California my family and I got to Anaheim and relaxed for a bit then headed straight to Hollywood. None of us had ever actually stopped and explored Hollywood so we figured now was as good a time as ever. It was extremely hectic and I loved every second. I’m most definitely a big city person so being there was a great time for me. I chose my simple/classic uniform, but with a little bit of an elevated edge. I cut the sleeves off of a cropped sweater I had and paired with some great fitting 550 shorts & my fav H&M sneakers. I also added my new brown snakeskin metal tip belt that I thrifted and am completely obsessed  with. I think the belt was the perfect finishing touch to this look! A statement belt or a short sleeved sweatshirt are great pieces to elevate an outfit just a little more to make it a tad less casual. Have a great week and stay fab! 


Thrifted/DIY sweatshirt // Thrifted Levis denim // Thrifted belt // H&M sneakers

{Instagram | Pinterest | Facebook Page}

Leave a Reply

