Wrap & Tuck

I saw it one random day, on an instagram post by @troprouge. It was something I’d never seen before, a button up that you didn’t button at all! You simply wrap it and tuck it all in! I couldn’t believe how simple and easy it was to make a button up feel fresh and modern! It took me a minute to actually apply it in my outfits, but one day I was trying o figure out how to make a button up look unique yet modern. And suddenly it dawned on me that this was the answer to all my problems! I chose this striped button up to give it my personal flare. And there I go again with the white accessories! I’m not sorry I love them!! So enjoy and have a great week! Stay fab!


Thrifted top // vintage Levi’s 501 shorts // Thrifted belt // H&M sneakers 

Leave a Reply

