A Downtown Moment.

I try to create looks no matter where I’m going. I don’t care if I’m picking up one thing from the store for my mom or I’m going out for pizza, I’m. Gonna. Serve. This is one of those outfits where every piece has a purpose and the outfit wouldn’t be complete without any of them. I got these pants from H&M and I have to say, they weren’t really what I was hoping for/paid for. On the website they looked as if they were made of a silky almost satin-y fabric, but it turns out they’re just sweatpants that look like silk. Nevertheless, I waited awhile for them to arrive so I figured I might as well just get past it and wear them! PS: THEYRE ON SALE! Also, lately I haven’t been able to take this denim jacket off, it’s just my absolute favorite thing! Pair it with my Vans and a sexy cropped tee and you’ve got a classic “Marvin.” Have a great week and stay fab! 


H&M pants // Levis denim jacket (similar here) // Vans sneakers // Thrifted Gucci wallet (similar here

Keep up on all my social media below: 

{Instagram | Pinterest | Facebook Page}

Leave a Reply

