Natural Summer Tones.

It has been at an all time high in terms of temperature lately. The minute you step outside, you’re hit with one of the most dry and relentless heats you’ll ever experience. But, when you’ve lived here for as long as I have, it’s nothing. I know there are places on earth that are much hotter but still, it’s pretty damn warm. 

For this look, I started out knowing that I was gonna incorporate these new H&M jeans I recently got and let me tell you, they are life changingly comfortable. The denim is soft yet stretchy and firm. It wasn’t the wash I thought it would be, but I quickly moved on because of all the other amazing elements. The cropped fit, the overall material, and even the 501 button fly vibe all have me rolling on the floor. I’m really into the warmer tones going on in this look. It’s a vibe I’m not usually one to pounce on, but I have to say the way the belt and my thrifted YSL shirt compliment each other is spot on. Have a great week and stay fab! (Also, I FINALLY got a new phone, so we all have the outstanding iPhone 7 camera to thank for these amazingggg pics) 


Vintage YSL button up // H&M denim // Old H&M espadrilles (similar here

{Instagram | Pinterest | Facebook Page}

Leave a Reply

