Blues.

I’ve been playing around with different palettes and silhouettes lately, and it’s starting to become a fav of mine. I love wearing a different color everyday because it adds some fun to getting ready! On this day I was clearly feeling the color blue. I love all the different shades of blue and how they all somehow pair together well. This button up is one of my personal holy grail thrift finds. It’s a vintage J. Crew blue and white pinstripe top and I’m head over heels in love. It’s so soft and has the great oversized fit that I looove in button ups. I love to add sexy little twists to my looks, whether it’s as simple as only buttoning one button or a full on crop top! I’m not scared of showing skin nor will I ever be, so get used to it people. (Also it was 100 fucking degrees) Have a great week and stay fab! 

Vintage J. Crew button up // H&M trousers & sneakers// Urban Outfitters sunnies 

{Instagram | Pinterest | Facebook Page}

Leave a Reply

