Blue Jeans. 

A forever classic song by the transcendent Lana Del Rey, but also my absolute favorite thing to wear. I know I’m living my best life when I’m in denim. It’s just the most timeless piece and I’m just obsessed with playing with the shapes and washes etc. This top was such a score! The second I saw it I knew I was in love! It has a flannel-like material that almost resembles a sweater, but in tee shirt form! It’s a tad big on me but I would never dream of passing up anythimg vintage tommy!! Also, this jacket is a fave because it has a slightly cropped fit and it really just sits right on the body! All in all I OBSESSED! Have a great week and stay fab!! 

-M 



Vintage tee // Vintage Levis 501s // H&M sneakers // Vintage Levis denim jacket (similar versions here

{Instagram | Pinterest | Facebook Page

Leave a Reply

